Best PhD students Justyna Wiśniewska and Łukasz Bijoch

The Committee of the “Best PhD students” Contest, organised by the Director of the Nencki Institute, Professor Agnieszka Dobrzyn and PhD Student Council, has announced the list of laureates:

Justyna Wiśniewska
Laura Turos-Korgul
Alicja Olszewska
Zuzanna Samsel
Łukasz Bijoch
The winners were honored for their achievements with the Director’s Award. We congratulate all the laureates wishing them further academic success!